Contact Us

We’re here for you.

Call or text: 800-717-5054

Or fill out the form below.

Our care team is available:

  • Weekdays from 4am to 6pm Pacific (7am to 9pm Eastern)
  • Weekends from 8am to 5pm Pacific (11am to 8pm Eastern)

Testimonials

Would highly recommend using PetHospice. I had an amazing team to work with and they helped make a tough time, just a little bit less tough.

DanMario's Dad

Since all the care is based out of home, Bruce was much more comfortable and relaxed. We were able to put stress to side and get him the best care possible.

KristinMom of Bruce